Ansatte

Marit Forsberg

Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører
marit@regnskapsassistanse.no

Anne Ilen

Autorisert regnskapsfører
anne@regnskapsassistanse.no

Espen Høiberg

Autorisert regnskapsfører
espen@regnskapsassistanse.no

Cecilie Pettersen

Autorisert regnskapsfører
cecilie@regnskapsassistanse.no

Nils Måbuholt

Regnskapsmedarbeider
nils@regnskapsassistanse.no

Merete Lønseth

Regnskapsmedarbeider
merete@regnskapsassistanse.no

Anita Wangberg

Regnskapsmedarbeider
anita@regnskapsassistanse.no

Michaela Josefson

Regnskapsmedarbeider
michaela@regnskapsassistanse.no

Iram Shahbaz

Regnskapsmedarbeider
iram@regnskapsassistanse.no

Gry Bjørnstad

Regnskapsmedarbeider
gry@regnskapsassistanse.no